top of page

N’Flying’s Hot Potatoes

Updated: Jun 9, 2020

Our next “food” song comes from a group who dreamed of not just being an ordinary potato barely making it but becoming HOT potatoes.

N.Flying (엔플라잉) is a 5-member boy band consisting of Seunghyub, Hun, Jaehyun, Hweseung. And Dong Sung. They debuted on May 20th, 2015, but becoming a popular seemed like it was just a dream until months after their release of Rooftop it suddenly started trending and lead to their first music show win. They just released a new album and their Oh Really MV has already reached more than 3 million views.

To play this video, view this post from your live site.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page